Falling Darkness - Decay Of Religion (2013)

Banda: Falling Darkness
Álbum:  Decay Of Religion
Origen: San Martin Texmelucan, Puebla
Género: Metalcore

1. In The Beginning 
2. Kill Religion
3. By any Means 
4. Epitaph
5. Living a False Life
6. Hate Your Idol
7. Release From Eternal Death
8. The Fall Of Damnation
9. adveniat Regnum Tuum
10. Sharp Sorrow, Painful Regret

¿Qué te pareció?

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...