While The Heart Becomes - The Sinking (2013)

Banda: While The Heart Becomes
Álbum: The Sinking
Origen: Durango, Durango.
Género: Metalcore

01. We Are Burning 
02. Waiting For Nothing 
03. I Can't Follow You Forever 
04. The Sinking 
05. Bring You Back Home
06. Never Enough 
07. In Silence Waits 
08. Are We Alive
09. A New Chance To Begin 
10. The Way Where We Belong 


¿Qué te pareció?

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...