Wreckage - Smash the Trash With Thrash! (2013)

Banda: Wreckage
Álbum: Smash the Trash With Thrash!
Origen: Tamaulipas
Género: Thrash Metal

01. Unlisted Track (Intro)
02. Bastard 
03. Deathmatch
04. Feel the Fire 
05. Wreckage 
06. I Fuck it All 
07. Hooker Forever 
08. Bukkake 
09. In Your Nightmare 
10. Behind the Style 
11. The Price of Blood 3:57
12. Remember the Fallen (Sodom cover) 
13. Soul Eater (bonus track) 


¿Qué te pareció?

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...